How to size your MongoDB deployment

MongoDB
%7bc8c965ba-3446-4839-8e85-103969f5f093%7d_webinar-operations-01.png
Capacity Planning with MongoDB
Hi Luis Miguel,

Are you struggling to allocate resources according to your system’s capacity requirements?

This session will help you understand what resources MongoDB uses and how to create an efficient hardware plan for your deployment. Whether you need to deploy or grow a single MongoDB instance, replica set, or tens of sharded clusters, you will walk away with a better understanding of your capacity needs.

This webinar will include a live Q&A session, so join and have your questions answered by an expert.

Regards,

The MongoDB Team

%7bdae4dace-120a-45b3-9a93-77adcad20284%7d_0119-01.png
Register Now
12PM EST | 9AM PST | 5PM GMT
Speaker: Jay Runkel
Principal Solutions Architect at MongoDB

FooterImage1?elq=e1055e36845f44448b1a1119dd1cfcb8&siteid=413370795

Anuncios

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: